Indians Can Now Go to And Discover Masai Mara Safari With out A Visa

Kenya will take away visa restrictions for abroad vacationers starting January 1, 2024, which can doubtless increase the nation’s key tourism economic system. This alteration would give travellers a smoother journey expertise, permitting them to take pleasure in animal safaris and seashore holidays with out worrying about buying a visa. 

President William Ruto introduced a ceremony marking Kenya’s sixtieth anniversary of independence from the UK. President William Ruto mentioned, “Nobody from any nook of the world might want to endure the burden of visa utility to go to Kenya.” 

Kenya will create a digital platform for digital journey authorisation to streamline entrance procedures and get rid of the necessity for conventional visa purposes.

It needs to be famous that the Kenyan authorities earlier eradicated visa necessities for nationals of different African Union (AU) member international locations, coinciding with the AU’s purpose to encourage visa-free journey throughout the continent.

What You Can Discover In Kenya?

The Masai Mara Safari is a giant spotlight, and there are different choices to delve into adventures like Simba Safari, Tembo Safari, Twiga Safari, and others.

Checklist Of International locations With Visa-Free/On-Arrival For Indian Passport Holders

  • Albania
  • Barbados
  • Bolivia
  • Botswana
  • Burundi
  • Bhutan
  • The British Virgin Islands
  • Cambodia
  • Cape Verde Islands
  • The Comoro Islands
  • The Prepare dinner Islands
  • Dominica
  • El Salvador
  • Ethiopia
  • Fiji
  • Gabon
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Grenada
  • Haiti
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Jordan
  • Jamaica
  • Kazakhstan
  • Laos
  • Madagascar
  • Maldives
  • Marshall Islands
  • Mauritania
  • Macao (Sar China)
  • Micronesia
  • Mauritius
  • Montserrat
  • Mozambique
  • Myanmar
  • Nepal
  • Niue
  • Oman
  • Palau Islands
  • Qatar
  • Rwanda
  • Samoa
  • Seychelles
  • Sierra Leone
  • Senegal
  • Somalia
  • Saint Lucia
  • Sri Lanka
  • Saint Kitts And Nevis
  • Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
  • Tanzania
  • Timor-Leste
  • Thailand
  • Togo
  • Tuvalu
  • Trinidad And Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Uganda
  • Vanuatu
  • Vietnam
  • Zimbabwe

Discover Your Day by day Dose of NEWS and Insights – Comply with ViralBake on WhatsApp and Telegram